2016 Student of the year awards

SOY 2017 web

Congratulations to all recipients of our “Student of the Year” and “Most Improved Student” awards. They were as follows…

Fleet Juniors – Lewis Rowley (SOTY) Humza Ahmed (MIS)
Aldershot – Stuart Longdon (SOTY) Josh Ordonez (MIS)
Guildford – James Myers (SOTY) Andrew Saywer and Orla Ralph (MIS)
Alton Juniors – Louis Wood (SOTY) Aaron Lomas (MIS)
Church Crookham Juniors – Emily Culyer (SOTY) Michael Shapkin (MIS)

Well done to all those concerned, some very difficult decisions trying to pick the winners this year.